BERTHELOT – Cryptose

Jarby Mc Coy – En me levant ce matin

Monsieur Connard – Afx est mort

Jungle Julia – Inferno in L2

Hamlet His Highness – For All And None

Torque – Seventeen

Zifhang – Sonar Despierto

DeepDark – In The Woods

Les Neiges Noires De Laponie – Might

Miracles of Modern Science – Follow Your Heart (Or Something)

LZRVRS – Punk skin

Nick R 61 & Kendall WA – G.I Joe